Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Why?

Yesterday when I got back home after the funeral, I discovered that one of the wheel trims from my car was missing.  This is annoying, and because it looks odd, and I don't like odd, I will be on the look out for a replacement.  But what I really don't get is 'why'?  Why, oh why, does someone want a scuffed Citroen Saxo wheel trim?  There are some odd people out there, that's all I can deduce!

Of course, had they nicked all four, it would match and I'd be annoyed but not unbalanced!!

Comments

  • Any chance you lost it when driving?

  • The awkward and annoying point for me is when I'm left with only one. The last time I had three replaced, one of them fell off on the way home.

  • I've taken all mine off (when you live where I do the rougher your car looks the better).

The comments are closed.