Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Three Years Young

This blog has now been in existence for three years - which is probably at least 2.5 more than I anticipated.  Looking back over the posts, it is fun to see what has been on my mind at various times and how some themes recur over time.  Since I still enjoy it, and since it is still a place where I feel able to express things, play with ideas and share some of the things that happen in my world, it will continue for the foreseeable future.  Thank you to those who are generous enough to read this stuff and sometimes even comment on it: you are always encouraging and gracious and I value your friendship 'real' or 'virtual.'

So, happy birthday little blog of mine!

Comments

  • Happy Birthday! It's been fun following your thoughts and threads - and sometimes stealing your liturgical ideas. Keep it up.

  • See what I mean! Valued liturgist and that's not pink and fluffy!

  • Happy Birthday. I enjoy reading your thougths, I realsie i am not alone in many of the struggles and joys of ministry.
    Peace

  • All together now ..

    "This little blog of mine,
    I'm gonna let it shine.
    This little blog of mine.
    I'm gonna let it shine."

    Sine on Catriona

The comments are closed.