Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Progress...

I have just finished a first draft of one of my two papers for this acadmeic year.  This means I now have a full draft of one and an outline of the other waiting for me to summon up the energy to turn it into text.  This is GOOD NEWS for me anyway as I was beginning to wonder if I'd ever get anything written this year.  Whether either will be of submittable quality by the beginning of July deadline is another matter altogether but it's progress.

So, a reflection on practice as a reasearching professional in draft, and a methodology paper in outline - not the planned order of progress but at least it's a start.  Must be time now for a cup of tea!!

Comments

  • Good news glad your inspiration to write acedemically came back. Mine has too...for that final push - only 3 weeks for me!

  • Thanks Lucy - I'm, glad you're writing is going well. Hope the last three weeks are positive and then some time to chill before you move to your new pastorate.

The comments are closed.