Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

The Power of the Editor...

Today my copy of the book to which I contributed arrived, and I looked up my bit... which had been completely re-written!  A salutary lesson methinks.  The title and list of further reading matched, and most of what it said I agreed with... but it had changed dramatically since it left my computer a year ago, if you put the two side by side you'll see what I mean.  Overall I am still chuffed the entry is in, and think it's positive to have the entry attributed to me...

So, you can check out the authorised version in the book, or read the Q-equivalent here!

For the record, in case anyone wonders, whilst 'applied theology' is a form of 'practical theology' the two are not, in my view, entirely synonymous.

The comments are closed.