Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Why Visit my Blog?

Now and then I check the stats aggregated by my blog-platform to see what brings people to this corner of blogland.  Apart from references to cartoon characters, news events or television programmes, it seems that bits of liturgy are the most popular.  Much of what I have posted in this genre is a response to the dearth of stuff I've found in my own searches.  Whether people find my prayers helpful, or reflections on Bible passages useful, I have no idea.  This month the 'big hits' have been funerals, mother's day, fairtrade and assorted Easter bits.  So, if that's what brought you here, thank you for visiting, I hope it has been of some use.  And if you are one of my loyal long-suffering readers, then thank you for that too - without you this would be a less fun exercise.

The comments are closed.