Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Done!

Hurrah!  I have completed my essay.  It isn't a piece of work I'm especially proud of - the haste of researching and writing (25 hours or so including the tidying up) is self evident - and I sincerely hope I haven't left in any howling typos.  Anyway, it is done and it pretty much covers the required ground so it will have to do.  In order for it to arrive by post by the deadline I have to send it tomorrow.  Just so long as I pass and am thrice-qualified in this particular field I'll be happy.

Whether this qualifiation justifies the better part of 100 hours it has taken to put together the assignments is debateable.  Anyway hopefully a few donuts sent in a certain direction may help...

Time to celebrate with chocolate methinks.

The comments are closed.