Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Good Morning!

Despite what the blog clock says it is now 04:20 (for some reason the where with all to change the time has vanished, possibly as I'm too mean to pay for blog provision!)  Anyway this is me in mischief mode posting even earlier than Jim who has usually read and digested something deep and meaningful before I've even woken up. ;-)

I'd love to know how the human psyche manages to wake us up ludicrously early on days when we know we need to be out at a certain time and how on normal days we can struggle to wake up at the usual time.

Anyway, its time to sign off as the taxi will soon be here and I have tea to drink first!

Comments

  • When you find the answer, I would like to know it too!

  • Me too. I am in Northampton so we actually will not be far apart today!

The comments are closed.