Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Caution: Sophia Active!

Holy Spirit at work... sometimes faster and more mysteriously than we will ever imagine.

This afternoon I have been invited to lead the closing prayer at a small, midweek Gospel Meeting as it breaks for summer.  Next session I have been invited to speak.

That may sound like something teeny weeny, but it's massive.  If you know what I'm talking about, you'll understand and marvel as I do.  If you don't, then marvel at the marvel!

All over this land God's Spirit is moving...

 

Comments

  • Guessing, and think this is fantastic news!

  • Hi Ruth, this is very, very local, but it is a 'breakthrough', even so, I think it's pretty fantastic.

The comments are closed.