Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

St Paul 1, Catriona 0

I had hoped for one more hat free Sunday.  It was not to be. Like the trees in autumn the few became many, the many became a torrent and now a few remain.   Is it pride or fear that makes me want to cover up?  Not sure.  My scalp is too tender to take the wig, so a scarf it must be.

Sigh.

I hope the same effect is happening to the cancer cells.

Temporary blog photo achieved by juggling camera auto timer.  As you can see my eyebrows are showing greater tenacity thus far...! (And needless to say, I hope this is not the case for the cancer cells)

Comments

  • you suit the colour

  • Hats r cool. Sporting my fedora today!

    Tim

  • Cool scarf - great colour ! And you can always draw in your eyebrows with a pencil!

  • I think it's more of a 1-1 draw. After all, you're still preaching!! Like the scarf.

The comments are closed.