Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Happy Christmas!

IMG_0799.JPGAdvance posting because I will be at church most of the day, worshipping and eating.

Just to say, THANK YOU for reading my ramblings over yet another year and for your comments at various points along the way (either on or off blog).  And especially THANK YOU for your support as I've climbed Mt Chemo (almost there now) and other unchosen adventures over the last four months.

I do wish you all a really Happy and Joy-filled Christmas and a Healthy and Hope-filled 2011.

May God bless you all with love to give away,

Catriona

PS There may be a bit of a break in blogging as I take a few days out, so don't panic if this place is quieter than usual!

The comments are closed.