Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Happy New Year!

Barring the worst/best efforts of St Eroid, I will tucked up in bed as 2010 ends and 2011 begins, so this is advance posted.

I hope and I pray that 2011 will be a good one for you, characterised by

  • fullness of life
  • unconditional love
  • belly laughs
  • unquenchable faith
  • tenacious hope
  • irrepressible joy
  • loyal friends and relations

None of us knows what shape 2011 will take, but we can be assured that the Triune God will share it with us, blessing us in surprising ways and refusing to be defined by our understanding or expectations.  May that God bless you all... and a big e-hug from me!

Comments

  • I really enjoyed reading this post Catriona. I especially liked
    "we can be assured that the Triune God will share it with us, blessing us in surprising ways and refusing to be defined by our understanding or expectations." I found this very comforting.
    As we say in our family you truly "have a way with worms"!!

    Happy New Year.
    L.x.

The comments are closed.