Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Looking Forward

Yesterday I was pretty hacked off (as I'm sure you noticed) about the delay in my treatement, caused by an administrative error.  No use crying over spilled milk though, and today I am focussing forward again.

A little first today - the first time I went outside without a hat since last September!  It was nice to feel the air around my head, even if my hair is not yet long enough for the wind to blow through it.

I have also booked a couple of holidays and a conference during the summer, so time near Oban, on Arran and in Oxford all lined up - should be fun.

So, lots to look forward too once this last phase is finally over.

Comments

  • It's 35 years since I saw an Oban sunset. Wishing you joy of your visit.

The comments are closed.