Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

More Good News!

Just had an email from A to say her Min Rec commitee had unanimously endorsed her call and commended her for training.  Hurrah!  Hallelujah!

Maybe as well as being called to churches with building issues I am part of something God is doing to bring more women into ministry in Scottish Baptist life?

More cartwheels (metaphorical) around my house.  I look forward to meeting A in real life very soon. 

And A, you'll get invites to preach at the Gathering Place, be sure of that!

Comments

  • Thanks Catriona,

    I'm really looking forward to coming home to Glasgow after 20 years! And look forward to inflicting my preaching upon you all as I grow in my gifting!

  • blessings, congratulations and what can I say????

  • That's great news for all concerned!

The comments are closed.