Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Most Clicked! Wright or Wrong?

Wow, according to today's BUGB enews sweep my entry last week on appropriate and inappropriate humour that they linked was the most clicked link of the week!  Amazing.

Today Channel 5's The Wright Stuff included a segment arising from the objections raised to the teeshirt for breakthrough breas cancer that I'd also posted on.  This was prompted by a campaign on the bcc forum.  On the whole it was pretty sensible but one of the phone in people reduced me to tears - and crying is not something I do.  Maybe it just shows how much I've changed over the last year?

It all goes to show just how powerful the interweb is and how much responsbility we have for what we say and how we say it.

The comments are closed.