Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Ministry of Food!

Lots of eating today!

This morning I meet my PAM (a Mc-NAM for BUGB readers) for the first time.  We will have brunch, she will show me her wedding photos, and we will set some plans for how I mentor her over the coming year.  Looking forward to it.

This afternoon it is the first week of this session's Bible Study group, which I am leading, so I need to nip into a shop and get some cakes.  We only have nice cakes, so that will be good too!  And of course we'll be very holy first.

Then after a relatively normal day tomorrow, it'll be the student tea on Saturday, for which I am making some sandwiches.  Having now successfull tested my breadmaker, that'll almost certainly involve homebaked bread.

Sunday is church lunch and church meeting; yesterday was coffee club, so all-in-all a real ministry of food this week.

The comments are closed.