Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Music Books?

Can any of you lovely people help me?

I am looking for a music copy of Carol Praise (1987 or 2006 edition) and or a music copy of Let's Praise (c. 1987 too)There are word copies of the latter at church and I've tracked down a few word copies for the former (at 1p plus postage each) but I cannot find a music copy of either for love nor money. (I know our pianist has music for Let's Praise, but I'd like my own copy)

If you one going spare, I'd gladly pay postage plus a fair price for a second hand copy.

Anyone....?

Comments

  • There's a music copy of Let's Praise here http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Lets-Praise-Worship-Songbook-New-Generatio-/230685153169?pt=Non_Fiction&hash=item35b5e81791

  • thank you!

  • Clare & I both have Let's Praise, which seems overkill! You're welcome to mine ( hers is signed)

The comments are closed.