Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Snuffle!

OK, so this morning it seems I'm starting my third cold of the autumn... this takes me back to my childhood when I would begin colds in September and continue through to the end of winter with one cold after another.  I like to think I'm restocking my immunity bank with 'colds I've had' but maybe that's not how it works?

It's slightly annoying because this week I actually dared to think I was nearly 'back to normal' in terms of energy and stamina and maybe even brain power (I did say 'nearly'...)  I have had a great time haring about hither, thither and you, have worked the kind of week I used to take for granted... so I hope that hasn't laid me open to the virus that's now dancing for joy in my nasal passages!

Quite a lot to do today, but mostly sedentary, so I can molly coddle the cold at the same time.  Off to work now!

The comments are closed.