Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Busy!

I know some of you still use my blog as a quick check that I am OK, and as it is more than 48 hours since I posted, may be anxious.  I am fine, just busy.  Yesterday was out walking all day and today I've been busy with churchy stuff.  Plenty to occupy me so not much time for writing.  Life is good.  God is great.

Oh yes, we weighed an elephant shaped sweet and measured a smile in church this morning.... 8g and 7cm respectively... just so's you know.  All part of our way in to thinking about God's love being immeasurable.

Oh yes, number two... my gluten-free, vegan, triple chocolate cake (long story; failed the soy free bit as I misread a label :-( )  weighed in at 1lb 9 and one-eighth ounces, and evidently tasted OK... phew!

The comments are closed.