Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Beyond 400 - In One Week's Time

This time next week I will be getting my bags packed to head off to the Baptist Assembly in England which is taking place in London over the Bank Holiday weekend.  Having had to miss last year's, I am looking forward to catching up with what is happening 'down south' and meeting up with various friends who I get to see only at Assemblies. Usually by now there is a fair amount of blogging going on, people preparing their 'bingo' cards for the cliched expressions, attempting to predict which hymns/songs will/won't be sung but this year the web is strangely quiet.

Anyway, if you are going to be there, I hope we'll get a chance to say hello at some point.  I have mixed feelings about this years format (and location if I'm totally honest) but I am just glad to be able to be part of it once more.

The comments are closed.