Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

The Wanderer Returns!

OK, so my time away ended up being a little longer than planned, due to times of tides and trains failing to align, but finally a vestige of normality is returning!

Whilst at Hothorpe Hall where I was a small group leader/facilitator I photographed some of the signs around the place, including this one, which made me chuckle...

001.JPG

Lee Abbey in Devon is a mighty long way from Glasgow, but one of my people requested to be Baptised in the sea there.  It was a great privilege - if logistically complicated - and a very special moment for all who participated.  So here I am, with my two 'glamorous assistants' in the process of doing the 'dunking'

033a.jpg

God bless you D as you continue in the way of Jesus.

The comments are closed.