Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

How would you respond?

The church of a friend of mine is participating in their local Community Day, giving away loads of free stuff and offering various 'pause points' (my phrase) for people brave enough to cross the threshold into their building.  Among these is a space to complete this sentence:

 

Before I die I want to...

 

I suppose it could be seen as a bit ghoulish or even tempting of providence, if your mind works that way, but I wonder how would you complete the sentence?

 

My response was:

...live life in its fullness, love extravagantly and laugh til my sides split

 

Feel free to add your own ideas via comments!

 

(I'll be back online in about a week and a half from now!)

Comments

  • A certain someone close to J said "be resuscitated" No names of course!

The comments are closed.