Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Hair Today

You can't please all the people all the time, and when it comes to hair, well I reckon I can't please anyone much of the time!  Since it began to make its reappearance roughly eighteen months ago, I have lost count of the number of times I've been told to grow it/cut it/leave it curly/make it straight/ dye it/don't dye it and goodness knows what else.  Eighteen months in, it still reverts to curly at the first hint of damp, and even after its two previous serious chops, the curls fought back quickly.  Today, a few weeks later than intended, it finally got chopped again.  Some people will think it's to short.  Some people will think it's too straight.  Some people will think it's too long.  No-one can think it's too curly (though despite the severe chopping, it is already fighting back :-) ).  Anyway, I like it - though will like it even more when it's grown a bit longer (I did NOT like the use of clippers to tidy up the hairline on my neck, not one iota).

Before:

before.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After:

after.jpg

The comments are closed.