Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Novel

Today ended up being a chill-out day... lolling around with a novel... can't recall when I last did that.  It was lovely!

Life After Life by Kate Atkinson was recommended by a friend.  Reading it pretty much in one sitting it was easy to keep track of what was what.  Some interesting ideas, creatively explored... hints of process theology mixed in with reincarnation and some (seemingly) original thought.  As some one who periodically has 'deja vue' moments, I found it was an interesting approach to this phenomenon.

I think I now have three unread novels left on my kindle, so will be up for more recommendations any time soon..

The comments are closed.