Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

The Best Laid Plans...

... will oft gang awry, or somesuch.

The grand plan for today, as the church I plan to vist is only a few minutes walk away and has its service at 12:00 (complicated back story), was to wander down to the coffee shop in the retail park, indulge in coffee and pastry and read the Sunday papers... the kid of thing 'normal' people might do.  Alas I woke up to torrential rain, so the thought of going out has become less attractive... I will go to worship there, but unless the weather picks up will spend the morning at home enjoying the cooler ambient temperature the rain brings.

In the meantime, you might enjoy this HT Steve Holmes... which leaves me wondering what might my 'rock song' be, and why...

The comments are closed.