Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Pink Ribbon Playlist...

... currently adds up to 40 tracks as follows:

  1. Adagio for Strings, Barber
  2. Believe, Yellow Card
  3. Brothers in Arms, Dire Straights
  4. Dignity, Deacon Blue
  5. Don't Stop Me Now, Queen
  6. Falling, Haim
  7. Flapper Girl, The Lumineers
  8. Gold, Spandau Ballet
  9. Happy, Pharrel Williams
  10. Heaven, Emily Sande
  11. High, Lighthouse family
  12. High Flying Bird, Elton John
  13. I will survive, Gloria Gaynor
  14. I'm gonna be (500 miles), The Proclaimers
  15. I'm still standing, Elton John
  16. It's a Long Way to the Top, AC/DC
  17. Laura, Bat for Lashes
  18. Lose yourself to the Dance, Daft Punk
  19. Man! I feel like a woman, Shania Twain
  20. Mr Music Master, Hoagy Carmichael
  21. My Friend, Groove Armada
  22. My love, Feat. Jess Glynne
  23. Paranoid, Black Sabbath
  24. Say Goodbye to Hollywood, Billy Joel
  25. Siyahamba, Alexander L'Estrange
  26. Step by Step, Whitney Houston
  27. Summertime, Ella Fitzgerald
  28. Sweet Caroline, Neil Diamond
  29. Take me out, Franz Ferdinand
  30. These Boots were made for Walking, Nancy Sinatra
  31. Walk like an Egyptian, The Bangles
  32. Walk of Life, Dire Straits
  33. Walk on by, Dionne Warwick
  34. Walking on Sunshine, Katrina and the Waves
  35. Waterloo Sunset, The Kinks
  36. We Built this City, Starship
  37. When the going gets tough, Billy Ocean
  38. When you're young and in love, Flying Pickets
  39. Wind Beneath my Wings, Whitney Houston
  40. You'll never walk alone, Jerry and the Pacemakers

Should anyone feel a desire to suggest a song (or other item), irrespective of whether you have or haven't sponsored me, feel free to add the title and artist/composer in a comment.

So far I've spent nearly £40 on downloads and raised about 40p via 'easy fundraising' for church too!

 

The comments are closed.