Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Owl be back!

001.JPG

My latest new case... the smart red one proved a bad buy and has gone to join the legion of the lost; still it did get to travel to NZ and back first...

Anyway, I chose the owl design on the grounds it'd be easy to spot as it rides around on the carousel thingy at the airport.

Given my combined hold and hand luggage is under the hold weight allowance, it's fair to say I'm travelling relatively light.

Been a pretty productive day - even squeezed a quick visit to someone in hospital.

Now all that remains to do is switch off the laptop, get a train into town, have something for tea and catch my train...

Let the holidays begin... but fear not, owl be back

Comments

  • Bon voyage, Catriona. :)

The comments are closed.