Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

You are a Miracle

Today's PAYG was on part of the creation story.  The thing that struck me most was when the reflection said:

 

You are a mircale

You are here because God wanted you to exist

 

I know a lot of people who, for one reason or another, are at present questioning their own worth, maybe becuase of age or infirmity, education or employment, decisions or disasters.  All of us, even those who are feeling generally content can benefit from a little bit of encouragement.  And this seems to make a nice mantra for today:

 

I am a miracle

I am here because God wants me to exist

 

May God bless us all with the wonder of believing that truth

The comments are closed.