Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Busy

I think this photo serves as a reasonable illustration of my week - varied colours, designs and textures all within an overall scheme and a clear purpose.

This week has been pretty relentless one way and another, nothing unexpected (though I did gain at least one extra meeting) just a lot of stuff even before my brain had caught up with the fact that it was back from its holidays.

Some long days (today by far the shortest, though there is still stuff I ought to do) filled with important, enjoyable and interesting activity.  A bit of a scamper to get a sermon written but things are now just about under control.

Tomorrow I hope to start stitching the knitted squares together to make a blanket for a small cancer charity... in between times, is the metaphorical knitting and joining of the squares that make up the patchwork of ministerial life.

The comments are closed.