Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Back to Work...

After two full weeks away, in which I was mostly holidaying, I am back to work.

It was lovely on Sunday to meet new people who had arrived at church for the first time during my absence as well as to catch up (a bit) with regulars.

For me, the measure of a successful holiday is that makes me glad to be home again.  I had a lovely time.  I saw all sorts of interesting things and walked miles every day.  But by the last couple of days I was ready for home.

As I return to blogging, I am not promising to post as frequently as I have done in the past... there have been times when it has become something of a chore, and probably not that interesting or inspiring for readers.  We'll  see how it goes - for now I have an extremely long "to do" list to work through and a meeting at 10:30 to prepare for!

Thanks for reading.

The comments are closed.