Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

And Relax...

It's been a long week, and I have one task still to complete today - then it will be time to relax for a while.

Outside the sky is blue, the air is crisp and cold, and it's good to be alive.

Over the past few weeks we've journeyed with Jesus as he grew up, and it's been fun (for me anyway) to imagine what might have plugged the gaps of scriptural silence.  Another silence is what he did (other than pray) when he took time apart to rest and be refreshed... like him, I'm going to take some time (tomorrow is my official rest day) simply to 'be'...

A busy, busy week, and I did more than OK, so now it's time to relax...

The comments are closed.