Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

A Grand Day Off...

This photo pretty much encapsulates how I spent yesterday, my 'day off' or 'rest day', the day in the week when I do not have to be available to anyone, but can spend it in idleness, industry or anything in between!

Yesterday was mostly devoted to a sewing project that will find its way to an event in May.  As you can see, I had plenty of feline assistance from both Sophie (picutred) and Sasha.

I am trying to be more intentional about my free time - it's something that I might eventually get to grips with if I live to be 100!

It was a grand day off - and I feel the benefit today as I catch up on a gazillion emails!!

The comments are closed.