Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Book Project

For around a year now, I've been part of a group of women ministers working on an anthology of worship material.  As of yesterday, it's gone off to the printer, and will go on sale in May.  To say we are excited is an understatement - a 300 page book of original material is a wonderful gift to the churches (well I reckon it is anyway!) and I'm proud and privileged to have been part of it.

Until it's published, some of the details are being kept under wraps, but I can tell you that with more than thirty contributors, all women in Baptist ministry in the UK, it's going to be something very special indeed.

Comments

  • That sounds great and I'll certainly look forward to getting a copy. Sadly though I think it might sell better outside Baptist circles than within them, as it seems that few Baptist ministers use liturgical resources. The URC folk will love it though!

  • Thank you, Andrew, you may well be right. So long as we get it ‘out there ‘ I will be happy.

The comments are closed.