Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Preaching in 2020...

Just a bit of nonsense!

It all began with a request on social media that I post a photo of me in a hardhat, so I did.

Then someone said what it really needed was 'This is what a preacher looks like' teeshirt.  So I did.

Then someone said but whatr about youe headphones?  So I did...

Joking aside, the guidelines for any churches returning to face-to-face meeting is that preachers should wear a face covering/mask (possibly with a clear panel for lipreading) during worship, with the option of either a clear visor or standing behind a perspex screen to preach.

So, yes, in 2020, this is roughly what a preacher looks like... unless, like me, you choose to remain virtual.

The comments are closed.