Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Another week flown past! And another year!

Oh my goodness, time does fly past these days - and the weeks are very full in all sorts of ways.

On Sunday we received into Memebrhsip of church two people who began worshipping with us around the turn of the year.  It was done online, live, and it was very moving.  I look forward to having their inputs to our shared life in the years ahead.

It was also the 11th anniversary of my arrival here, and our Rededication aservice, another moving moment in our shared life, made possible by the wonder fo the world wide web.

This week I am thinking about our harvest thanksgiving service, about plans for Advent, and a wedding blessing deferred from March (provided there is no new travel ban in the next 48 hours).

In between, I am striding out my daily steps in my charity fundraiser and enjoying the glory of this autumn season.

The comments are closed.