Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Back to Preaching...

Tomorrow will be my first preach for six weeks.

Tomorrow will be my first preach with my new congregation.

Tomorrow will be the first time in three and a half years since I preached without using Zoom (so my first non-streamed service in that time).

~

Tomorrow I will be welcomed into Covenanted Membership

Tomorrow I will preside at Communion

Tomorrow I will do what I have been doing for half my adult life

~

Tomorrow I will preach in the sanctuary of a church I serve for the first time since 2004!

Tomorrow I will preach in the building of a church I serve for the first time since 2016!

Tomorrow I will preach from a lectern on a platform, and thankfully not from a pulpit...

~

Tomorrow I will preach... 

The comments are closed.