Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Chapel Preparations...

This week, I have my first turn of leading College Chapel.  Technically, I am subbing for someone who won't be there, but it's a sub that was agreed back in September, so I don't think it really counts as a sub.

And it's the end of term, everyone is tired and probably worn out with words.  So it'll be relatively word light (no sermon type thingy) and multi-sensory heavy.  Probably way too many ideas for one act of worship, but I am okay with that, if only because some of it can be adapted for Palm Sunday at church.

Photo is from The Gathering Place, Easter Sunday morning probably 2016, and will form part of my PowerPoint.

The comments are closed.