Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Annual Festival of the Tidy-ish Office

It's that annual 'I really must clear this desk, tidy this office, and recycle all this stuff' day. So, finally, all the Advent resources have been re-shelved;  Lent, Holy Week and Easter are back where they belong; the new stash of stuff I bought to replace the stash of stuff I bequeathed last year had been put in a box (so I can forget I have it and buy more net year!).

Annual leave begins officially on Monday (though Vicar School time kind of ended on Wednesday) and I have four whole weeks of not doing either of my roles... which is very odd but very needed.

Just need to get my house and garden tidy enough for tomorrow's church barbecue, conduct Sunday's service and then, DV, I'm done!

The comments are closed.