Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

DTI Energy Review - Have Your Say

Some of my loyal readers have accused me of ranting about a certain type of electricity generation of which I suspect they disapprove.  Well, we are all entitled to our opinions and I respect yours.

More importantly there is an opportunity for anyone and everyone to have their say by completing an online questionnaire at the DTI website by clicking here: - http://www.dti.gov.uk/energy/review/ and then using the button to choose the questionnaire.  Whatever your opinions, if the future of electricity provision in the UK or the health of the planet are really important to you, then take a few minutes to have your say. 

See, I can be reasonable sometimes ;-)

The comments are closed.