Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Early Morning Essay Writing!

Sensible people do not get up before 8 a.m. on Sundays, not even if they are ministers.  Denominations that think God is impressed by ridiculously early services have, in my view, misunderstood.  But today I was up and ready go by a little after seven and have just finished an essay outline in prose which, by the wonder of technology is already in Manchester and Birmingham.  It may or may not make a lot of sense, though secretly I was quite pleased with it.  I mean, a couple of ten line paragraphs and more than a dozen footnotes for 1200 words, who would not be impressed?!

Lots to do to make it a useful piece of work but for now I am happy!  Now then - lunch and two services to go...

 

The comments are closed.