Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

ASBO spot on yet again...

aplace.jpg

True to form, ASBO Jesus has something worth saying.

Where do I find church?  In the people of course!

I find church in a school hall on a Sunday afternoon, in a pub on a Thursday evening, in a garden centre cafe on on a Wednesday lunch time, in my house at various times, in other people's houses now and then...

I quite like the dotted outline of the church building - there is a delightful (maybe unintentional) humour that joined up thinking knows the church is not a building (though buildings are useful, don't get me wrong) but simply joining the dots in a childish fashion gives us a church = building picture.

The comments are closed.