Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Even more things they don't teach you in college...

Today I went with one of my folk to rescue her daughter's car which had been left in town in order that she could go clubbing (I think).  Having sustained a nasty arm injury, said daughter could not return to collect it, so enter one minister...!  I now know what it feels like to drive a car with a horrid Barbie pink, fluffy steering wheel cover and bubble gum scented air freshner.  It was nice to get back to my sobre dark blue diesel!

Then I came home and trawled Ebay for funky foam, giant jenga and acrylic paint, as one does, in readiness ofr our Pentecost outreach fun day...

So when is the BU redesigning ministerial training?!

The comments are closed.