Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Off on my travels... again!

Off to Manchester tomorrow.  Am I really nearly one third of the way through this research degree?  That's well scary!

So, it is presentations time - published or publishable articles and conference papers to be shared with our peers.  Not feeling overly confident about mine - it has moved around quite a lot in the drafting and still needs a lot of work to be something I'm happy with.  So... an early drive up the road so that I can get some library time in ahead of kickoff... including another foray into the wonder that is BQ,

I'm looking forward to hearing what other people have been doing, to catching up with colleagues and seeing some friends whilst I'm up there.  Plus a rare and precious non-preaching Sunday...

Back all too soon!!

The comments are closed.