Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Offline...

... for a few days as, along with countless other ministers and students of theology, I am off to a conference.  This week I have a friend learning Greek from scratch in Nottingham, most of my Manchester peers are at a summer school in Bristol and I am heading to Prague to give a conference paper which has given me more headaches than enough!  I'm trying to work out why it was never this hard work preparing to deliver to a load of engineers and scientists!  (I have some thoughts on that one but they are too dull to share) Anyway, I'm sure it'll be fun with some interesting people to meet and/or catch up with - and a little quieter in blogworld.

Comments

  • And she currently thinks that she woud rather be in Prague listening to your paper than here learning Greek! Give my greeting to everyone, especially Ian, Janice and Parush. I am sure you will be fine!

The comments are closed.