Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Draft Complete - Phew!

Finally, despite the worst efforts of my computer to lose it, I have a draft of my research proposal essay thingy sent out for comment to the two kindhearted souls who are willing to act as my supervisors. It is 1000 words over the limit (nothing new there) and I have bibliographic footnotes in places that take half a page - 17th Century Baptists didn't go in for snappy titles.  Alas the bit that pleases me most is that I have 8 sides of bibliography (single spaced), giving me vague hope that in another three years I might be able to run to the 20-odd pages that most theses seem to have!

The good news is I can now forget it for a fortnight.  Hurray!

Comments

  • Well done!

The comments are closed.