Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Busy, Busy, Busy...

Someone asked me a fortnight ago if I was on a staged or phased return to work.  I nearly laughed aloud - ministry doesn't work like that.  I replied that I was back full time but that I was free to determine the shape of that.

Me and my big mouth!  This week suddenly everything has gone manic.  Good job I like my work and am generally fit and well I guess.

Not working the kind of hours I once did, but still life is busy, busy, busy.

And I love it, even the tough bits which give me nightmares!

 

Oh yes, and I posted that flippin' thesis today.  Hurrah!  (The gold letters look very impressive)

Comments

  • What a week to go manic, with Ascension Day on Thursday and Pentecost a week on Sunday.

The comments are closed.