Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Clerical Attire

I arrived at church to find a parcel waiting for me - unexpected - so I wondered what it could be.

It turned out to be a tee-shirt sent from the Bahamas by someone (and her son) who was a much-loved part of our church whilst she was studying here.  It made me laugh as the back looks like this:

back in the boat 2.jpgActually my teeshirt is white but otherwise is very similar.

On the front it says, "whom God keeps is well kept" I like that.

I also have a beautiful black cotton top with pink and blue symbols painted on it, which is a gift from one of our Nigerians.

I think etiquette dictates that each of these tops is worn to lead worship at some point over the summer!

The comments are closed.