Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

From BUS and BUGB

I try to remember to check out the BUS and BUGB websites about once a week just in case there is anything new, important or interesting.  Today is a case in point, and shows that it helps to be a dual-(denomi)nationality church!

From BUS this one about the possibility of pitching for large sums of money for Christian social action projects in a 'Dragon's Den' style event taking place in London - not of direct interest to me or my church but maybe it is for yours...?

From BUGB this one about the possibility of young people 'in relationship with' Baptist churches having the opportunity to sail a tall ship.  I kind of wish I was younger, and still had two fully functional arms, so I could go for this one, but hey, just maybe there is someone reading this who knows someone aged 16-25 who would love this?

Given I have readers in both BUS and BUGB and beyond, it just may be that one of these is useful to someone.

 

The comments are closed.