Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Blog Roll Update

I have added a few new-to-blogroll links in my list of blogs I read regularly.  I haven't deleted any this time, though one or two are as good as defunct and may go next time I update.

It's good to add more blogs by women, which may reflect the fact that the last year has changed the emphasis of this blog a bit.

By no means everything I read is on my blogroll.  Some blogs are anonymised or their writers need privacy/protection.  Some blogs are linked to major organisations.  Some are updated very infrequently.  Some are so new I'm waiting to see if they last before I link them.  All of which is to say, if I missed you off, please don't sulk, it's either (a) an oversight or (b) an attempt at being pastoral!

Comments

  • It was excuse (a) ;-)

  • Thanks! Have reciprocated on my blog roll!

The comments are closed.