Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Photo Blogs

For a while now, I have been following Alice's photo blog which, alas does not seem to permit RSS feeds.  With a photo for every entry, it gives a glimpse into Alice's life as she prepares to leave her current employment and head north to go the 'Vicar School' for Baptists in Scotland.  Some nifty camera work and interesting thoughts.

More recently I discovered Cat Johnson's photo blog which has some simply stunning photographs that really capture a mood or a moment. With grace, humour and wisdom, here is someone living life to the full and making every word, and every moment count.  This one does have RSS feeds.

Do take a peek at either or both of them if you have a moment, I feel pretty sure you'll find something you enjoy

Comments

  • This nudge made me grab my camera and update my blipfoto! Thanks!!!

The comments are closed.