Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Cue: Spooky Music

Yesterday the new edition of Magnet (a Methodist worship & spirituality type resource magazine) hit my doormat.  As I flicked through to see what ideas it had for Advent (albeit too late for people like us who plan way ahead!) I went into spooky muisic "do do do do" (X-files style I think) mode as there, large as life was... an all age service based around the Jesse tree.  This spooky because we will be creating our own Jesse tree over the Advent season.

My subscription is now up for renewal, and as it's a mere £10 and you get some fabulous A4 poster-pages in each magazine I will be sending off my dosh shortly.

I am pondering how to 'do' Advent this year on this blog... I have a few vague ideas but until I get back from my short break I won't finalise them.  Wait and see!

The comments are closed.